top of page


Symphony for Strings

Israel NK Orchestra conducted by Shmuel Elbaz

Levitation I - for percussion solo & loop station

Chen Zimbalista - percussion

Molly Sweeney

Khan Theatre. Directed by Jita Munte

Paganini / Levitas, Caprice 24

Alex & Daniel Gurfinkel - clarinets

Until When

Sharon Rostorf-Zamir (soprano), Hagai Yodan (piano) Felix Nemirovsky (cello)


bottom of page